Contacts

Principal Investigator

Khalid Mosalam photo
Khalid Mosalam

Professor and Vice Chair for Research and Technical Services

Phone:  510-643-4805
Email:  mosalam@ce.berkeley.edu
Webpage:  http://www.ce.berkeley.edu/~mosalam/
NSF Biographical Sketch (PDF)

Site Operations Manager

Shakhzod Takhirov photo
Shakhzod Takhirov, PhD
Senior Development Engineer
Phone:  510-665-3414
Fax:  510-665-3544
Email:  takhirov@berkeley.edu
Webpage:  http://peer.berkeley.edu/~takhirov/
NSF Biographical Sketch (PDF)

Hybrid Systems and Test Operations

Selim Gunay photo
Selim Gunay
Postdoc
Phone:  510-665-3535
Fax:  510-665-3544
Email:  selimgunay@berkeley.edu

Educational Outreach

Wesley Neighbour photo
Heidi Tremayne (Faison)
Outreach Director
Phone:  510-642-3462
Fax:  510-665-3544
Email:  hfaison@berkeley.edu
NSF Biographical Sketch (PDF)

IT Administration

Donald Patterson photo
Donald A Patterson
System Administrator
Phone:  510-665-3530
Fax:  510-665-3544
Email:  donald_patterson@berkeley.edu
NSF Biographical Sketch (PDF)

Safety Officer

David MacLam photo
David MacLam
Senior Lab Mechanician
Phone:  510-665-3639
Fax:  510-665-3544
Email:  davidmaclam@berkeley.edu

Maintenance and Test Preparation

Jose Robles photo
Jose Robles
Lab Mechanician
Phone:  510-665-3639
Fax:  510-665-3544
Email:  jrobles@berkeley.edu
Robert Cerney photo
Robert Cerney
Lab Mechanician
Phone:  510-665-3639
Fax:  510-665-3544
Email:  robert_cerney@berkeley.edu

Administration

Veronica Rodriguez photo
Darlene Wright
Administrative Director
Phone:  510-642-3456
Fax:  510-642-1655
Email:  ddwright@berkeley.edu
Veronica Rodriguez photo
Veronica Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  510-665-3594
Fax:  510-665-3456
Email:  vrodriguez@berkeley.edu

 

nees@berkeley Laboratory • UC Berkeley — Richmond Field Station • 1301 South 46th Street, Building 484 • Richmond, CA 94804 • nees@berkeley.edu